Council Members

Watershed Representatives
openSandy River Headwaters
Gerald MurphyMiddle Sandy River
Dianna PopeLower Sandy River
Alan L’HommedieuSalmon River
Chris GorsekBeaver Creek
Steve RayneAt Large #1
Scott FogartyAt Large #2 (Partner Org Rep)
Julie DiLeoneAt Large #3 (Local Govt Rep)
openAt Large #4
openAt Large #5
Government Representatives
Carl ExnerCity of Sandy Chair
Bill Westbrook/ Greg WannerUSFS
openCity of PortlandTreasurer
Cindy KolomechukAt Large (Oregon Dept of Forestry)Vice Chair
Roy IwaiMultnomah County
Steve Hanschka/ Jay Wilson/ Rebecca CenigaClackamas County
Business Representatives
Advisory Council
Duane Bishop USFS
Clair ClockCCSWCD
Don MenchAt Large


(L to R) Salmon River Representative Alan L’Hommedieu, Deputy County Administrator for Clackamas County Laurel Butman, Clackamas County Representative Jay Wilson, SRBWC Staff Corinne Handelman, SRBWC staff Steve Wise & daughter Hannah, City of Portland Representative Terry Black, SRBWC staff Bill Weiler, former Recreation Representative Matt Moreland, ODF Representative Cindy Kolomechuk, Multnomah County Representative Roy Iwai, Clackamas County Representative Steve Hanschka, and Clackamas County Commissioner Jim Bernard visiting Bull Run Lake