Contact Us

Sandy River Watershed Council

26000 SE Stark Street, GE Building
Gresham, OR 97030

The Team

Steve Wise
Executive Director

swise@sandyriver.org

(503) 622-9134

Sara Ennis
Community Stewardship Coordinator

sara@sandyriver.org

(971) 325-4224

Bill Weiler
Education Coordinator

bill@sandyriver.org

(971) 333-0575

Katherine Cory
Fiscal & Operations

katherine@sandyriver.org

(503) 489-8312

Melissa Cannell
Community Engagement Specialist

melissa@sandyriver.org

(971) 220-5089

Kara Caselas
Restoration Project Manager

kara@sandyriver.org

(971) 322-6029

Contact Form