Contact Us

Sandy River Watershed Council

17405 NE Glisan Street
Portland, OR 97230

The Team

Steve Wise
Executive Director

swise@sandyriver.org

(503) 622-9134

Sara Ennis
Community Stewardship Coordinator

sara@sandyriver.org

(971) 325-4224

Bill Weiler
Education Coordinator

bill@sandyriver.org

(971) 333-0575

Anna Stifter
Community Stewardship Coordinator

(Temporary Leave Coverage)

anna@sandyriver.org

Katherine Cory
Fiscal & Operations

katherine@sandyriver.org

(503) 489-8312

Melissa Cannell
Community Engagement Specialist

melissa@sandyriver.org

(971) 220-5089

Contact Form